h1

A little late, I know…

December 15, 2008

… but still better than never, here are the next 8 cards. The delay is caused by me being offline at home at the moment, because (surprisingly) my new phone company didn’t manage to properly connect me at time and I’m still waiting for them to do so for now. Thus I’m misusing my workplace at the moment for this post, so I’ll make it quick. This time the 8 anime shows are produced by 7 different studios. I tried to sort them theme-wise, but just plain failed for the second-half. I thought about adding Air and Lucky Star to make those 4 cards completely KyoAni based, but in the end it was more important to me to add those two other series instead, although or rather because their are rather underdogs compared to the KyoAni series.

gif-version (about 0.7 mb)

jpg-version (about 4.9 mb)

Leave a Reply

