h1

My Twelve Days of Christmas: Day 12

December 24, 2007

On the twelfth day of Christmas, my true love sent to me

One Girl to take me back in time
Two Yaka to brighten up my night
Three Sisters to let me laugh anew
Four Ghibli Movies to complete my set
Five sad Girls in the snow to make me care
Six Ghost Hunters to find my missing spirit
Seven Servants to lead me to the grail
Eight Hackers to put me in amaze
Nine Aquarians to lighten up my day
Ten Pupil to leave me in despair
Eleven People to alter my fate
and…

 

 

Twelve Months I could spend watching so much more.

 

5 Centimeters per Second

 

Ah! My Goddess – Sorezore no Tsubasa

 

Akane Maniax

 

ARIA – The ANIMATION

 

ARIA – The NATURAL

 

ARIA – The OVA ~Arietta~

 

Bamboo Blade

 

Blue Drop

 

Bokurano

 

Bokusatsu Tenshi Dokuro-chan 2

 

Clannad

 

Claymore

 

Darker Than Black

 

Dennou Coil

 

Doujin Work

 

ef – a tale of memories

 

Ghost Hound

 

Ghost Hunt

 

Hanbun No Tsuki ga Noboru Sora

 

Hayate no Gotoku!

 

Higurashi no Naku Koro ni Kai

 

Hitohira

 

Kanon

 

Kaze no Stigma

 

Kimi ga Nozomu Eien Ayu-Mayu Theater

Kimi ga Nozomu Eien Ayu-Mayu Theater

 

Kimikiss Pure Rouge

 

Kyou no Go no Ni

 

Lovely Idol

 

Lucky Star

 

Mai-Otome Zwei

 

Manabi Straight

 

Midori no Hibi

 

Minami-ke

 

Mizu no Kotoba

 

Mokke

 

Murder Princess

 

Muteki Kanban Musume

 

My Neighbor Totoro

 

Myself;Yourself

 

Nagasarete Airantou

 

Negima?!

 

Pom Poko

 

Rental Magica

 

Sayonara Zetsubou Sensei

 

School Days

 

Shakugan no Shana Movie

 

Shakugan no Shana Second

 

Shuffle! Memories

 

Sketchbook ~ full color’S ~

 

Sola

 

Strike Witches

 

Tengen Toppa Gurren-Lagann

 

The Cat Returns

 

The Melancholy of Haruhi Suzumiya Hare Hare Yukai Full Dance

 

Toki wo Kakeru Shoujo

 

Tokimeki Memorial – Only Love

 

Utawarerumono DVD Specials

 

Whisper of the Heart

 

Zero No Tsukaima II

 

Merry Christmas!

One comment

  1. Merry Christmas to you too. Have a good one.



Leave a Reply

