h1

My Wallpapers 30

June 8, 2007

My Hime

Today’s wallpaper is from My/Mai Hime. A quite entertaining series as most of you should know, I myself don’t regret any minute I spend on watching it (just some few seconds maybe). I really like this wallpaper because of its warm and brilliant colors. Looking at it always makes me feel warm and fuzzy inside, I can almost sense the warmth of the wooden floor.

Together with the three heroines this is a pretty relaxing sight.

Picture Source: Ningen’s Anime Wallpapers

5 comments

  1. Nice pic there had not watch Mai-Hime heard it was quite eechi? o_0 not sure


  2. Quite ecchi is, uh, quite fitting I’d say. *g* But it never interferes with the story.


  3. hjahahahah ang ganda pla


  4. hahahah ang ganada


  5. YOU GUYS ROCK!! I love you all!!



Leave a Reply

