h1

My Wallpapers 25

May 3, 2007

Take a break!

And today, for a change, here is a Neon Genesis Evangelion wallpaper…

Okay, I know, that is the fourth one, but while I have only one wallpaper for (nearly) each other series, I have exactly eight for NGE. And that is after I have thinned them out some time ago. Well, just can’t help it I guess and yes, I’m still very enthusiastic about the upcoming movies.

And just for the sake of information entropy: I use a horizontal flipped version of the shown wallpaper above, but to honor the (sadly to me unknown) creator I’ve put the original version on. Great work man!

4 comments

  1. Niceee~ Shinji and Asuka ftw


  2. good paper 😀


  3. Thats nice did the EVA make the clearing in the forest?


  4. I don’t think that they would use something as expensive as the EVAs for forestry, but who knows. *g*



Leave a Reply

