h1

My Wallpapers 20

March 29, 2007

Princess Mononoke I

I think it’s rather pointless to list all the good things about Princess Mononoke or about all the other Ghibli movies. They are all just great and none of them ever disappointed me in art or story, although I bought them without knowing anything about their content at all. But of all the movies Princess Mononoke is a very special one to me because it’s the first of all Ghibli productions I’ve seen. So, like To Heart brought me to anime, this one brought me to this fantastic series of movies and I’m very grateful for it. And because I couldn’t decide which of two wallpapers I like best I just use both of them.

Princess Mononoke II

Leave a Reply

