h1

Shuffle! Memories 08

March 5, 2007

Bye bye!

So much for Asa and the really interesting part of Shuffle (for me at least). It’s somehow strange to put the conclusion of the “chosen” girl at this place in the series, but after all it’s just a recap and thus it doesn’t matter that much (might only suck for the few people who haven’t watched the original series I guess). Wonder if I’ll ever see a boxcutter just used to cut boxes in an anime someday…

And as I said, I like Asa now a bit more than before, but Kaede is still my favorite.

One comment

  1. etta super la info de shuffle … es una muii buena seriie ^^



Leave a Reply

