h1

My Wallpapers 12

February 1, 2007

Asuka Langley Soryu

Well, the moving went rather smootly without any stuff getting broke and to my surprise even the phone connection worked from the start. Now my only excuse for not posting that much in the near future is that I have lots of unpacking and arranging left to do (and of course my laziness), so damn you phone company for working so flawless! The wallpaper this week by the way features Asuka of Neon Genesis Evangelion (as if there would be anyone who don’t know her). My cup with that image on it didn’t break either (yay!) and NGE rockz. ‘nuf said.

Leave a Reply

