h1

Shuffle! Memories 03

January 28, 2007

Asa Shigure

Well, now it is pretty clear where the story goes. Of course I’m a bit disappointed over the lack of new story material, but somehow it’s nice to watch this whole recap thing. It dumps all the filler and introduction material which I found pretty boring at that time and compresses the whole series on its good parts. There is still some little hope left in me that in the second part of each girls arc some new stuff might happen, but logically I’m sure that it will only contain the conclusion of the respective arc.

Oh, and I don’t know why, but I do like Asa now a bit more than I did before, recaps help sometimes I guess.

Leave a Reply

