h1

Ghost Hunt 06

December 15, 2006

Hello there...

Smile!

Again the solving of the case felt a bit too easy, but maybe it was made this way to show the real potential of Kazuya, who seems to be quiet a force to reckon with.

Wooden puppet master

At least this time the culprit was really a ghost and not again some human (as I wrongly suspected) and the purification scene was really nice to watch after all.

Again Mai keeps me entertained with the appearance of Kazuya in her dreams as well as with her jealous reaction every time one of the other female members in the team says something positive about him.

Dammit, Naru belongs to me!

He is all mine! You hear me! Nobody will stand between us!

And she is as easily distracted by children as Nayuki is by animals.

Kawaii!!!

That’s it for me. Next episode will feature some school life again I think.

3 comments

  1. Hi saibotlieh, thought I’d drop by and say hello. I heard a lot about this series, seems you are enjoying it too. I may be forced to get it now, the story looks kinda entertaining.

    Regards.


  2. Hi darkshaunz, I’m glad if I could be of help. At the moment the story isn’t THAT great so far in my opinion, but I think it could be soon and really like the characters in this anime, especially Mai, who somehow reminds me of Hitomi (Escaflowne) through more than just the similar school uniform. Maybe it is because of the dreams she has and the constantly running around. I don’t really know why she does, but I like it.


  3. I in addition to my buddies were actually checking the nice strategies found on the website while at once came up with an awful suspicion I had not expressed respect to the website owner for those secrets. All the ladies appeared to be thrilled to learn them and have actually been using those things. We appreciate you really being so accommodating and for picking out this sort of tremendous subject areas millions of individuals are really needing to know about. Our own honest apologies for not expressing appreciation to you earlier.



Leave a Reply

